BVOV Magazine 2013-2020

May 21

Kenneth Copeland Ministries has been publishing the Believer’s Voice of Victory magazine for more than 40 years. Receive your positive, faith-filled magazine FREE each month, subscribe today at www.freevictory.com.

Issue link: http://magazine.kcm.org/i/1359586

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 31

********** ADVERTISEMENT *********** What’s the best way to watch the daily news? Answer: In a Spirit of Faith! Stay informed with daily news you can trust: WATCH VICTORY NEWS Monday-Friday Noon ET/11 a.m. CT and 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT Greg Stephens Tim Fox Mike Garofalo We promise—we’ll never give you the ‘bad news’ without also giving you the good news! You asked for it. You prayed for it. And now VICTORY NEWS is here! Only on VICTORY Channel® DIRECTV® Channel 366 | Roku® dish® Channel 265 | apple tv® amazon fireTV® | YouTube® GOVICTORY.COM | faith now Glorystar® ************************************** 2 : BVOV

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of BVOV Magazine 2013-2020 - May 21