BVOV Magazine 2013-2020

April 21

Kenneth Copeland Ministries has been publishing the Believer’s Voice of Victory magazine for more than 40 years. Receive your positive, faith-filled magazine FREE each month, subscribe today at www.freevictory.com.

Issue link: http://magazine.kcm.org/i/1348342

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 31

********** ADVERTISEMENT ********** Experience the Power of the LOCAL CHURCH on VICTORY Channel® Eagle Mountain International Church We're here to help you build uncommon faith to stand victoriously in uncommon times! Watch each week for LIVE church services broadcast from Eagle Mountain International Church. Sundays 10 a.m. ET/ 9 a.m. CT 12 p.m. ET/ 11 a.m. CT Wednesdays 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT _______________________________ DIRECTV® Channel 366 | Roku® dish® Channel 265 | | apple tv® amazon fireTV® | YouTube® GOVICTORY.COM ******************************************** 2 : BVOV

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of BVOV Magazine 2013-2020 - April 21